News Band Music Photo Press Tour Shop Video Contact
Mustasch Music
AlbumsSinglesEPs & Compilations

In The Night 2008

In The Night
iTunes Spotify
01. In The NightLyrics
02. Down In BlackLyrics
03. Accident BlackspotLyrics
04. Bring Me EveryoneLyrics
05. Haunted By MyselfLyrics
06. Into The ArenaLyrics
07. My DisorderLyrics
08. Black CityLyrics
09. I LiedLyrics
10. I Hunt AloneLyrics
11. Monday WarriorLyrics
12. 6:36Lyrics
13. Double NatureLyrics
Live-DVD released in November 2008 by Regain Records.
Mixed by Tobias Lindell.
Recorded live at Trädgårn, Göteborg, in 2007.
The New Sound Of The True Best 2011 Singles A´s & B´s 2009
In The Night 2008 Lowlife Highlights 2008
Parasite! 2006 The True Sound Of The New West 2001
Endorsements Balbex drumsticks DR Strings Orange Amps Paiste cymbals Sandberg basses Schecter guitars T-Rex Effects Yamaha drums
© 2018 Mustasch